Latest Products http://www.herbaldhara.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:41:00 +0530 en-us http://www.herbaldhara.co.in Ayurvedic Oil http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/ayurvedic-oil.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/ayurvedic-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By the usage of our Ayurvedic Oil, clients can unlock positive vibes and empower themselves to maintain optimum health. As the skin contains blood vessels hormones, therefore a massage with our Ayurvedic Oil can do wonders to blood circulation. Ayurvedic Powder http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/ayurvedic-powder.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/ayurvedic-powder.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Powder supplied by us is one of the bestselling products. We sell different ayurvedic powder for different problems faced by the clients. Ayurvedic Churna http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We produce Ayurvedic Churna which is a mixture of powdered natural herbs and minerals which are used in ayurvedic treatment. The churna are produced in a hygienic method and is produced in a clean environment, due to which it is prominent among our clients. I Dhara Massage Oil http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-massage-oil.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-massage-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dhara Massage Oil helps the customers in gaining aid for back pain, knee pain, neck pain and other joint pain that they face. Our Dhara Massage Oil is widely acknowledged as a potent pain-reliever oil and is also known for its effective nature. Dhara Amrut Churna http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-amrut-churna.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-amrut-churna.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our eminent clients an exclusive sort of Dhara Amrut Churna powder. The churna is made out of finest natural herbs and other natural constituents. This churna is prepared in an aseptic location. Dhara D-Kill Powder http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-d-kill-powder.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-d-kill-powder.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Dhara D-kill Powder to our esteemed customers. It is favoured as the unsurpassed herbal medicine for diabetes. It helps in controlling the sugar level in the body, aids relief to the joint pain and increases the body stamina. It also helps to regulate ones™ immunity level. Dhara Ghass Oil http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-ghass-oil.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-ghass-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dhara Ghass Oil is blended with the accurate composition of rich natural herbs which have an elegant and unique fragrance. Application of the Dhara Ghass Oil helps in gaining aid for the back pain, knee pain, muscular pain and pain in the stiff muscles is also cured. Dhara Kesh Raksha Hair Oil http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-kesh-raksha-hair-oil.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-kesh-raksha-hair-oil.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dhara Kesh Raksha Hair Oil is known famously for its fine finishing. Every customer has given a positive review about our Dhara Kesh Raksha hair oil. Dhara P-Nil Capsules http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-p-nil-capsules.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-p-nil-capsules.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Dhara P-Nil Capsule as it is the top known aid for Haemorrhoids. The finest of all the natural components are used while the production of these capsules and with the help of modern technology the capsule is even more effective. They prepare this product according to the standards set by the medical industry. Dhara P-Nil Powder http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-p-nil-powder.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-p-nil-powder.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dhara P-Nil Powder is known for the outstanding purity and freshness. It is also known for the best packing it has and the duration of its medical value. Shubh Prabhatam Churna http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/shubh-prabhatam-churna.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/shubh-prabhatam-churna.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering an extensive variety of Shubh Prabhatam Churna which is widely famous among our customers. The churna is a mixture of high medicinal value and hugely appreciated amid our customers for its respectable results. Dhara Aloe Vera Shampoo http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-aloe-vera-shampoo.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-aloe-vera-shampoo.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Dhara Aloe Vera Shampoo which is accurately produced under the scrutiny of our skilled experts. This shampoo makes the hair silky & shiny. This shampoo is processed in way that they do not stick. This shampoo is produced with the blend of certain elements like the natural herb of Aloe vera. Dhara Runner Ointment http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-runner-ointment.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/dhara-runner-ointment.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noticeable company in offering a wide array of Dhara Runner Ointment. This ointment is useful for joint pain, knee pain, headache, back trouble, neck pain and other muscular pain in the body. Additionally, it is produced under the stern reconnaissance of medical specialists. Foram Dant Manjan http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/foram-dant-manjan.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/foram-dant-manjan.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the backing of our pros, we are able to present a varied range of Foram Dant Manjan. This product is extremely treasured for its best quality and durable shelf life. This product is used to aid toothache, gum pain, mouth bad odour, Pieria, bleeding gums, cavity and dental complications. Weight Loss Powder http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/weight-loss-powder.htm http://www.herbaldhara.co.in/weight-loss-powder.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We indulge our customers by offering an enormous range of Weight Loss Powder. This Weight Loss Powder is extensively used by weighty consumers for weight control and reduces the unwanted fat of the body.